Who We Are – Volunteers

Angat Pilipinas Coalition for Financial Literacy, Inc. (APCFLi) is a non-profit organization composed of leaders with vision and passion for serving the nation through their core expertise in various professions and enterprises.

AVP for the 1st Angat Pilipinas Financial Literacy Awards held on 16th April 2015 at the SMX Aura, BGC


Officers and Lead Volunteers
Bernard Y. Gutierrez – Chairman and Founder of APCFLi
Joseph Gerard Romana – (former) President, Co-Founder of APCFLi
Carmi Irene Revilla-Cristobal- (current) President
Badong Dee – Executive Director
Ann Angala-Shy – Director for Youth Missions, Co-Founder of APCFLi
Mercedes Feliciano – Director for Artists Missions, Co-Founder of APCFLi/FLAME Lead Volunteer
Rhea Suzette Mocorro – Director for Educators Missions
Joey Tayaban – Administrative Director
Novymir Peralta – Finance Director, Co-Founder of APCFLi
Lara Joy Francia Keh – IT Director
Winnie Ragudo – Volunteer Pooling & Human Resources Director
Rona Joan Bartolini – Administrative Officer
Pete de Leon – Programs Officer
Kassy Pajarillo – Programs Officer
Jean Villa – Programs Officer
Rochelle Buncab – Programs Officer
Aye dela Cruz – Technical Officer/FLAME Volunteer
Kooky Tuason – FLAME Volunteer
Darryl Shy – FLAME Volunteer
Lianne Martha Laroya – Volunteer
Maria Krissy – Volunteer
Mae Balatucan – Volunteer
Ione Baron – Volunteer

Advocacy Consultants
Paulo Tibig
Carissa Patag
Alvin Tabañag
Randell Tiongson
Fitz Villafuerte
Aya Laraya
Maves Salva-Angeles
Ginger Palma-Arboleda
Homer Villa

Japan Mission
Lara Joy Francia Keh – Mission Coordinator
Casquejo Liezl – Programs Officer

Australia/New Zealand Missions
Jun Gundran – Mission Director

Singapore Mission
Leonor Lanon-Ras – Mission Director
Raymund Caguioa – Programs Officer
Hansen Sy – Programs Officer

Thailand Missions
Rachel Jane Dolido – Mission Director

France Mission
Noimie Alano – Mission Director

Israel Mission
Charma de Villa – Program Coordinator

Taiwan Mission
Raymond Calbay – Mission Director

Oman Mission
Michelle Vanessa Calaje – Mission Director

Malaysia Mission
Archie Jocson – Program Coordinator
Vee Cataluña-Lee – Program Coordinator

Hongkong Mission
Malu T. Velez – Mission Director

UAE MIssion
Cherry Murillo – Mission Director
Normilla C. Pascua – Program Coordinator
Arman Vengco Felipe – Program Coordinator

Qatar Mission
Bernard Anduyon – Program Coordinator

Bahrain Mission
Benie Carino – Mission Director
Rose Gala – Program Coordinator
Leo Rubia – Program Coordinator

Saudi Arabia Missions
Arci Fernando – Mission Director (Eastern 1)
Enzo Santos – Mission Director (Eastern 2)
Noel Arasula – Mission Coordinator (Eastern)
Roland Gallarde – Mission Coordinator (Eastern)
Jay Rada Rafol – Mission Director (Eastern 3)
Dexter Panganiban – Mission Director (Central)
Des Liwanag – Mission Lead Coordinator (Central)
Kristine Rodriguez – Mission Coordinator (Central)
Belle Olaso – Mission Coordinator (Central)
Tristan Ian Cristobal – Mission Director (Western)
Francis Castro – Mission Lead Coordinator (Western)
Rouselle Kristina Serrano – Mission Coordinator (Western)

Italy Mission
Joes Di – Program Coordinator

USA Mission
Chito Gutierrez – Program Coordinator (East Coast)
Earlyn Faltado – Program Coordinator (West Coast)

Canada Mission
Jing Santos – Mission Director

Users who have LIKED this post:

  • avatar

One Comment

  1. Pingback: Angat Pilipinas Desert Convention 2015 | Pinoy Investment Guide

Comments are closed